AimHigher West Midlands Logo

0121 415 8176

Get in touch

Aimhigher West Midlands

Aimhigher Office
Outreach
Beech House
353 Bristol Road
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B5 7SN

Tel: 0121 415 8176

Email:

Mike Thompson

Manager

Email: m.a.thompson@bham.ac.uk

Mat Horton

Research and Evaluation Officer

Tel: 0121 414 2510

Email: M.S.Horton@bham.ac.uk

Baljinder Rana

Lead Officer

Tel: 0121 415 8310

Email: B.Rana@bham.ac.uk

Sophie Hall

Project Officer

Tel: 0121 414 6900

Email: s.l.hall@bham.ac.uk

Gary Hilton

Evaluation Assistant Officer

Tel: 0121 415 8312

Email: G.Hilton@bham.ac.uk

Fatima Begum

Finance and Adminstrative Assistant

Tel: 0121 414 6900

Email: F.Begum.2@bham.ac.uk